Because of internal processes I wanted to change time settings for our "Data Update Job Schedule". After the change I just receive is a message which says:
"Only owner of a Job schedule or members of sysadmin role can modify or delete the Job schedule."
Is this an option you had to set during general installation or am I able to change it now and add new "owners"? Even the SMACC admins don't have the permissions to set it up as needed.
(After closing and reopening SMACC the time is set back to default value)