I have a license agreement in Snow with 2003 licenses and 2008 they should only be reflecting as "installations with downgrade rights" but they are showing with upgrade rights :s. So the licenses are getting transferred up to 2008 machines. How can I stop this from happening? The agreement is set to not have upgrade rights but the licenses are still showing that they are eligible. Can someone please help?
See below screenshots