I've a question concerning the tab Users inside a a specific computer view.
This tab will show all users that have already been logged inside this computer or only the last ones? Which rules may apply for this list?
Will be interesting to keep track of all users since a computer in my organization can be re-assigned to other user after some time.
Thanks & regards