I have the problem that I had to change the database in SLM afterwards.
Now the old connection to the SLM database is displayed in SMACC and I cannot delete it.
When I want to select them, the error message comes from the old database.
When I click on "Edit connection" I cannot change or delete it.
Is there any way to delete the old connection?
Thank you for your help!