Can any one help to make me understand user quarantine management-
I have setup below user quarantine settings for one of my costumer
According to this setting user should be deleted which had already in Quarantine since 8 months but when I saw SLM website there is same user exist which is in still in Quarantine there is no decreases no. of users but as per my understanding this should be deleted after 120 days. Please let me know how it will work so I can be sure while on call.
Its urgent issue for me please attentive to your ASAP updates