Snow Device Manager: Wiping Devices

Video created by neal.peterson Employee on Mar 21, 2017

    Restoring a device to its factory settings is known as "wiping a device" in Snow Device Manager. There are several reasons why you would want to do this. Let's take a look at how to do this.